BIFHSGO 30th Anniversary


Patricia Roberts-Pichette wields the cake-knife at Saturday’s meeting kicking off the celebration of the Society 30th anniversary. Her handiwork is being admired by others who were are the first Society meeting and re-elected BIFHSGO President Dianne Brydon on the right.

Here’s a challenge. Can you name the others?

UPDATE: They are, mostly hidden behind Patricia, Bob Lamoureau, Doug Hoddinott, and Kathleen Mitchell.

The newest member of the BIFHSGO Hall of Fame, announced at the meeting, is Ken McKinlay.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *